EAC Meeting Program

This program is jointly provided by...


Jointly Provided by: the American College of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology (ACAAI)
and the Eastern Allergy Conference (EAC) 


This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the accreditation requirements and policies of the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) through the joint providership of the American College of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology and the Eastern Allergy Conference.  The American College of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology is accredited by the ACCME to provide continuing medical education for physicians.


The American College of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology (ACAAI) designates this live activity for a maximum of TBD AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™.  Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

This activity is supported by educational grants from commercial interests. Complete information will be provided to participants prior to the activity.

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, EAC requests that any participant in need of accommodations submit a written request to EAC well in advance.  

Please contact Ginny Loiselle at 401-223-1309 or GinnyLoiselle@easternallergyconference.org

Meeting Program

2019 Meeting Program to be announced shortly 

2018 Faculty


Leonard Bacharier, MD 

Aleena Banerji, MD 

Joseph Bellanti, MD

Michael Blaiss, MD

Don Bukstein, MD 

William Corrao, MD

Ray Davis, MD 

Matthew Greenhawt, MD 

Mark Holbreich, MD

Lisa Kobrynski, MD

Tanya Laidlaw, MD

Donald Leung, MD 

Henry Li, MD

Aidan Long, MD 

Elizabeth Matsui, MD

Hal Nelson, MD

Peck Ong, MD

Lawrence Schwartz, MD

Wayne Shreffler, MD

Russell Settipane, MD